Date

Time

Location

Event

2017
Sunday, January 1 10:00 am Parkwood United Presbyterian Church, Allison Park, PA Worship service
Thursday, November 30 7:00 pm Concordia Lutheran Ministries, Cabot, PA - Haven II Christmas Program
Friday, December 1 7:00 pm Natrona Heights Presbyterian Church, Natrona Heights, PA Christmas Program
Sunday, December 3 10:30 am Forest Hills Presbyterian Church Worship service
Thursday, December 7 6:30 pm Concordia Lutheran Ministries, Cabot, PA - Lund Bldg. Christmas program
Saturday, December 9 TBD Hillcrest Presbyterian Church, Monroeville, PA Christmas Program
Wednesday, December 13 6:30 pm Crossroads Presbyterian Church Christmas Program
Thursday, December 14 6:00 pm Bayberry Court, Lower Burrell, PA Christmas Program
Sunday, December 17 8:30 am Trinity United Christian Church, Lower Burrell, PA Worship service
Sunday, December 17 10:30 am Trinity United Christian Church, Lower Burrell, PA Worship service
Tuesday, December 19 7:30 pm Hampton Banquet Hall, Gibsonia St. Victors Young and Restless Christmas Program
Thursday, December 21 7:00 pm Seneca Manor, Penn Hills, PA Christmas Program
Saturday, December 23 10:30 am Concordia Lutheran Ministries, Cabot, PA - Lund Bldg. Chapel Christmas Program
Saturday, December 23 1:30 pm Concordia Lutheran Ministries, Cabot, PA - Oertel Bldg. Christmas Program
Tuesday, December 26 12:30 pm Community Life Center, Lower Burrell, PA Christmas Program
Sunday, December 31 10:00 am Parkwood United Presbyterian Church, Allison Park, PA Worship service
2016
Sunday, January 3 8:00 am St. Thomas Episcopal Church, Oakmont, PA Worship service
Sunday, January 3 10:30 am St. Thomas Episcopal Church, Oakmont, PA Worship service
Sunday, May 15 11:00 am Oakmont Presbyterian Church, Oakmont, PA Worship service
Sunday, June 19 8:00 am St. Thomas Episcopal Church, Oakmont, PA Worship service
Sunday, June 19 10:30 am St. Thomas Episcopal Church, Oakmont, PA Worship service
Sunday, November 13 7:00 pm Delmont Prestyterian Church Program
Sunday, November 27 10:00 am Forest Hills Presbyterian Church Worship service
Thursday, December 1 7:00 pm Lighthouse Point Christmas Program
Tuesday, December 6 6:30 pm Concordia Lutheran Ministries, Cabot, PA - Lund Bldg. Christmas Program
Thursday, December 8 6:30 pm Marion Manor, Greentree Holiday program
Saturday, December 10 10:30 am Concordia Lutheran Ministries, Cabot, PA - Lund Bldg. Chapel Christmas Program
Saturday, December 10 1:30 pm Concordia Lutheran Ministries, Cabot, PA - Oertel Bldg. Christmas Program
Sunday, December 18 10:00 am Trinity United Christian Church, Lower Burrell, PA Worship service
Tuesday, December 20 7:00 pm Seneca Manor, Penn Hills, PA Christmas Program
Wednesday, December 21 8:00 pm Phipps Conservatory - Candlelight Christmas Program Christmas program
Friday, December 23 10:15 am Community Life Center, Tarentum, PA Christmas Program
Sunday, December 25 11:00 am Oakmont Presbyterian Church, Oakmont, PA Christmas Day Worship Service
Tuesday, December 27 7:00 pm Seneca Hills Village Christmas program
Thursday, December 29 2:00 pm Beatty Point, Monroeville Christmas Program
2015
Sunday, January 4 8:00 am St. Thomas Episcopal Church, Oakmont, PA Worship service
Sunday, January 4 10:30 am St. Thomas Episcopal Church, Oakmont, PA Worship service
Monday, March 2 8:15 St. Richard Parish, Gibsonia, PA Workshop
Saturday, April 18 6:30 pm Walter Chapel Program
Sunday, April 26 4:00 pm Hickory Presbyterian Church Spring concert
Thursday, May 7 7:30 pm First Presbyterian Church of Belle Vernon Spring banquet
Sunday, May 10 10:50 am Central Presbyterian Church, Tarentum, PA Worship service
Wednesday, May 13 7:00 pm Lighthouse Point, Fox Chapel, PA Handbell program
Sunday, May 17 8:15 am Oakmont Presbyterian Church, Oakmont, PA Worship service
Sunday, May 17 11:00 am Oakmont Presbyterian Church, Oakmont, PA Worship service
Sunday, June 21 8:00 am St. Thomas Episcopal Church, Oakmont, PA Worship service
Sunday, June 21 10:30 am St. Thomas Episcopal Church, Oakmont, PA Worship service
Sunday, June 28 10:00 am Hillcrest Presbyterian Church, Monroeville, PA Worship service
Tuesday, July 7 7:00 pm Seneca Hills Village, Penn Hills, PA Program
Sunday, July 19 9:30 am Hebron Presbyterian Church, Penn Hills, PA Worship Service
Sunday, July 26 10:00 am Aspinwall Presbyterian Church, Aspinwall, PA Worship service
Saturday, August 8 4:30 pm St. Irenaeus, Oakmont, PA Mass
Sunday, August 9 8:30 am St. Irenaeus, Oakmont, PAI Mass
Sunday, August 9 11:00 am St. Irenaeus, Oakmont, PAI Mass
Sunday, August 30 11:00 am Beulah Presbyterian Church, Churchill, PA Worship Service
Saturday, September 19 5:00 pm St. Elizabeth, Brentwood Mass
Sunday, September 20 9:00 am St. Elizabeth, Brentwood Mass
Sunday, September 20 10:30 am St. Elizabeth, Brentwood Mass
Sunday, November 29 10:30 am Forest Hills Presbyterian Church Worship service
Tuesday, December 1 7:00 pm Seneca Hills Village Christmas program
Wednesday, December 2 7:00 pm Lighthouse Point Christmas program
Saturday, December 5 12:00 noon Puckety United Presbyterian Church, Lower Burrell, PA Christmas program
Sunday, December 6 10:30 am Cabot United Methodist Church Worship service
Tuesday, December 8 8:30 pm Masonic Temple, Pittsburgh, PA Christmas program
Thursday, December 10 6:30-8:00 pm Marian Manor, Greentree, PA Christmas Program
Sunday, December 13 11:00 am Springdale United Presbyterian Church Worship service
Tuesday, December 15 1:00 pm Comfort Inn, Penn Hills, PA Christmas Program - Exxon Mobile
Tuesday, December 15 7:00 pm Riverside Community Church, Oakmont, PA Burkett-Truby Memorial Service
Saturday, December 19 10:30 am Concordia Lutheran Ministries, Cabot, PA - Oertel Bldg. Christmas Program
Saturday, December 19 1:30 pm Concordia Lutheran Ministries, Cabot, PA - Lund Bldg. Chapel Christmas Program
Sunday, December 20 2:00 pm Vincentian de Marillac, Lawrenceville, PA Christmas Program
Wednesday, December 23 8:15-9:30 pm Phipps Conservatory - Candlelight Christmas Program Christmas Program
Thursday, December 24 12:15 pm Community Life Center, Tarentum, PA Christmas Program
Friday, December 25 9:00 am St. Alexis Parish, Wexford, PA Mass
Sunday, December 27 10:00 am Parkwood United Presbyterian Church, Allison Park, PA Worship service
Tuesday, December 29 1:30 pm Presbyterian Senior Care, Oakmont, PA Christmas program